Shipping Policy



We use Royal Mail 1st Class shipping method to deliver our orders within the United Kingdom.  All orders are shipped within 48 hours and should arrive at your door the next business day if your order has been dispatched on a weekday (Monday to Friday).  Please allow an extra working day for orders shipped on the weekends. 


We charge the following rates for shipping per pads bundle/set:


  • The United Kingdom - £1.64 (Royal Mail 1st Class Without Tracking)  
  • EU & EEA ** - £4 (Royal Mail International Standard Without Tracking) 
  • Rest of Europe *** - £4   (Royal Mail International Standard Without Tracking)
  • United States & Canada - £5   (Royal Mail International Standard Without Tracking)
  • Australia & New Zealand - £5.30   (Royal Mail International Standard Without Tracking)
  • World Zone 1 **** - £9.50   (Royal Mail International Tracked & Signed)
  • World Zone 2 ***** - £9.80   (Royal Mail International Tracked)


 We charge the following rates for shipping per hair towel turban:


  • The United Kingdom - £3.58 (Royal Mail 1st Class Without Tracking)  
  • EU & EEA ** - £6.5  (Royal Mail International Standard Without Tracking) 




  • The United Kingdom - the next working day.*
  • Europe - within 3-5 working days.*
  • Rest of the World - within 6-7 working days.*


* Changes to mail volumes, transport disruptions, delays at customs and operating issues mean that sometimes it may take a bit longer for your package to arrive at your address.

Please note, if you've placed an order containing multiple items, there are occasions when your packages may arrive separately at different times, even though they are sent together from the same Post Office. This is due to procedures for sorting and distributing mail and space availability in delivery vehicles. 


** EU & EEA:  Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Vatican, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.

*** Rest of Europe: Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Greenland, Iceland, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Russia, Serbia, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan.

**** World Zone 1: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua And Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Cote Dlvoire, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hear Island And Mcdonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Isle Of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kenya, Korea, Kuwait, Lao People's Democaratic Republic, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Republic Of Cameroon, Reunion, Rwanda, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre And Miquelon, Sao Tome And Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Sint Maarten, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia And The South Sandwich Islands, South Korea, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, St. Vincent, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard And Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor Leste, Togo, Trinidad Nad Tobago, Tunisia, Turks And Caicos Islands, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands, Wallis And Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.


***** World Zone 2:  British Indian Ocean Territory, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Kiribati, Macao, Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn, Samoa, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu.